At Outwood Academy Easingwold, we are fully committed to our responsibility of keeping the children who attend our academy safe.

We have a committed team who are trained as Advanced Designated Safeguarding Leads, or 'DSL'.

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mr C Tiffany
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs E Taylor, Miss L Eddery, Mr T Garnham, Mr M Welborn, Mrs K Ratcliffe, Mrs L Burton, Mrs N Reed, Mrs A Jackson, Mrs Debra Bell, Mrs J Mawer, Miss Rebecca Myers