Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
Spring Half-Term HolidaySat 28 May 2022Sun 05 Jun 2022
Extra Day Holiday - in lieu of Platinum Jubilee Bank HolidayMon 27 Jun 2022
Summer HolidaySat 23 Jul 2022Mon 05 Sep 2022
Inset Day Fri 21 Oct 2022
October Half-Term HolidaySat 22 Oct 2022Sun 30 Oct 2022
Christmas HolidaySat 17 Dec 2022Tue 03 Jan 2023
February Half-Term HolidaySat 11 Feb 2023Sun 19 Feb 2023
Easter HolidaySat 01 Apr 2023Sun 16 Apr 2023
Early May Bank HolidayMon 01 May 2023
Spring Half-Term HolidaySat 27 May 2023Sun 04 Jun 2023
Summer HolidayFri 21 Jul 2023

Spring Half-Term Holiday

First Day
Sat 28 May 2022
Last Day
Sun 05 Jun 2022

Extra Day Holiday - in lieu of Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 27 Jun 2022

Summer Holiday

First Day
Sat 23 Jul 2022
Last Day
Mon 05 Sep 2022

Inset Day

Date
Fri 21 Oct 2022

October Half-Term Holiday

First Day
Sat 22 Oct 2022
Last Day
Sun 30 Oct 2022

Christmas Holiday

First Day
Sat 17 Dec 2022
Last Day
Tue 03 Jan 2023

February Half-Term Holiday

First Day
Sat 11 Feb 2023
Last Day
Sun 19 Feb 2023

Easter Holiday

First Day
Sat 01 Apr 2023
Last Day
Sun 16 Apr 2023

Early May Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 01 May 2023

Spring Half-Term Holiday

First Day
Sat 27 May 2023
Last Day
Sun 04 Jun 2023

Summer Holiday

Date
Fri 21 Jul 2023